The Jam Cruise Forum

It is currently Sun Apr 20, 2014 6:53 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: The Hypnagogic State
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2012 7:49 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 3:38 am
Posts: 32
Stream me soon

East Coast 8am
Central 7am
Mountain 6am
Left Coast 5am

www.bayfm.org
Featuring some great Aussie Psych from the 90's, Kim Salmon and The Surrealists (produced by Jim Dickinson)

Weird noises and sounds from inner and outer space.

GD from the re-mastered show 4-14-72 Copenhagen

GD from the Warlocks box set..
Some Doc Watson, strange movie soundtracks and a heck of a lot more.

Search me on FB and like my page "The Hypnagogic State" for updates, playlists etc

Cheers from Down Under!!!

I'll have the Skype on in the Studio so if anyone wants to chat on air, maybe a show review..rundown of how the beacon scene is working out or just make contact!

my Skype ID is
icecream07


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group