The Jam Cruise Forum

It is currently Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:07 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 820 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 55  Next
 Post subject: Help I need a spot!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:30 am 

GET UMPHRIES BACK ON THE BOAT!!!

I am going to bump this thread daily for the rest of the year!!

PLEASE THEY ARE JC FAMILY LIKE KARL & GALACTIC!!!!!!!!

Anyone who wants UM back please bump too.

Sorry to be so ridiculous but I need a full on rock show!!!! :twisted:

Last edited by treetopp on Tue Nov 20, 2012 9:35 pm, edited 9 times in total.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:44 am 

I would happily pay twice what I did if I could see UM on the ship, even if they only played one set. I should have started campaigning earlier, but I'm a newbie so I didn't feel entitled. But then I guess G-UMOTS doesn't have quite the same ring to it...

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:46 am 

Hey Kittynurse I think I stood in front of you in the keller show last night I had on a dead shirt.

We need 2 full pool deck shows!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:47 am 

kittynurse wrote:
I would happily pay twice what I did if I could see UM on the ship, even if they only played one set. I should have started campaigning earlier, but I'm a newbie so I didn't feel entitled. But then I guess G-UMOTS doesn't have quite the same ring to it...

I don't know about $3000 for an extra UM show (You must have come down with Umphreakmania) but bump.... They are definitely my fave Jam band that was left out of JC7

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:47 am 

i would prebook right now.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:57 am 

treetopp wrote:
Hey Kittynurse I think I stood in front of you in the keller show last night I had on a dead shirt.

We need 2 full pool deck shows!